School Leadership

Ms_Kaz_Hill.jpg

Karen Hill

 

Acting Principal

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

karen.hill@education.nt.gov.au

WARL.jpg

Lisa Ward

 

Acting Assistant Principal

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

lisa.ward1@education.nt.gov.au

 Hegerty, Emma.jpg

Emma Hegerty

 

Head of Boarding

 

P: (08) 8987 0800

emma.hegerty@education.nt.gov.au

 

Trigg_Emily.jpg

Emily Trigg

 

Senior Teacher Senior Years

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

emily.trigg@education.nt.gov.aut 

 

STIM.jpg

Michael Stimpson

 

Senior Teacher Middle Years

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

michael.stimpson@ntschools.net

GORL.jpg

Lee Gordon

 

Senior Teacher Aboriginal Education

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

lee.gordon@ntschools.net

Kim_O_Brien.jpg

Kim O’Brien

 

Business Manager

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

kim.obrien@education.nt.gov.au