School Leadership

SSMI.jpg

Sabina Smith

 

Principal

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

sabina.smith@ntschools.net

WARL.jpg

Lisa Ward

 

Assistant Principal

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

lisa.ward1@ntschools.net

 Hegerty, Emma.jpg

Emma Hegerty

 

Head of Boarding

 

P: (08) 8987 0800

emma.hegerty@ntschools.net

 

MURA.jpg

Andrew Murton

 

Senior Teacher Senior Years

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

andrew.murton@ntschools.net 

 

STIM.jpg

Michael Stimpson

 

Senior Teacher Middle Years

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

michael.stimpson@ntschools.net

GORL.jpg

Lee Gordon

 

Senior Teacher Aboriginal Education

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

lee.gordon@ntschools.net

O_Brien_Kim.jpg

Kim O’Brien

 

Business Manager

 

P: (08) 8987 0844

kim.obrien@ntschools.net